Independence Day 2010

I was supposed to attend a fun run at Fort Bonifacio as part of a celebration of the 112th Independence Day of Philippines.  Kaso I didn’t get a chance to register and now I’m bum here in front of my laptop… But I heart Philippines and I still want to express how am I truly a dedicated Filipino…  So I collected some of my shots during my trips within Pinas and made a collage and show it to the world how beautiful the Philippines is…  There are so much places to visit… There are so many things to explore… Beaches, Mountains, Cities, People, Food, Culture and Tropical Weather…  Bakit ka pa lalayo???  🙂

click on the image for a larger view

Pilipinas

Explore Philippines

From photos – (Sayang di pa yan complete, di pa kasi uso ang digicam nun or no best shots yet)

Batangas, Mt. Pulag, Hanging Bridge @ Loboc River, Manila Bay, Boracay, Mt. Arayat, Puerto Galera, Tagaytay, Mt. Pinatubo Crater, Loboc River @ Bohol, Makati City, Chocolate Hills @ Bohol, Vigan, Paoay Church, Guitar Factory @ Cebu, Mactan Cross @ Cebu, Laiya, San Juan, Batangas

Kulang pa yan… ang dami pa… I’ve never been to Batanes, Palawan, Camsur, Legaspi, Siquijor, Dumaguete, Mt. Apo, etc… and definitely they are on my list and soon, soon, soon,  will visit them…

To feel more Filipino… Me and my father had Binalot food for our lunch and of course we used our hands while eating… Sarap maging pinoy… 🙂

Daing na Bangus and Beef Tapa Binalot

MABUHAY ANG PILIPINAS!!!

Leave a Reply

