New on my blog… soon!!

Now, I’ve finally decided to make this blog as poem blog… All my poem collections, but not my composition, but from famous poets in the world…  but maybe, to post also what I made… hehe…  hopefully I’ll start it tomorrow…

In the meantime, I’m still addicted to Ben Barnes and I made this wallpaper, his latest photos during his Narnia Premiere in Tokyo, Japan… I just chose those pics that he looks so relaxed and away from his busy world… Gosh, how I really wish to see him in person… Saving money is the only way to see him, maybe in the near future if ever he would have his new stage play in London… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

