The Stunning Fannings

I watched Super 8 last night and this cute blonde girl really caught my eyes.  Then I saw her name, Elle Fanning, on the list of cast, first thing I thought.. “this maybe Dakota’s younger sister”.. and I was right!  So when I searched it, I saw the Fanning sisters’ latest pics from W Magazine December 2011 Issue.  They are so gorgeous and I love their makeup!!

Makeup by Lancôme (no wonder).  Here are their photos.  (source)

To read more about Dakota and Elle, visit WMagazine.com

Leave a Reply

